RU

+371 29175097

slide4-flower

On the shore

OF THE BIG white lake

Every time when choosing our new House, the square area is not quite what we are looking for, what we look for is the tempo, rhythm and size of our lives, as the music that a certain number of years will accompany us every minute of our lives.

Read more ->
  • index_1_1
  • index_1_2
  • index_1_3
slide2-rightflower slide2-leftflower .

Family is a house, where it is warm and cozy.

Lots of glass, floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking the marvelous picture of the ever-changing nature outside the window. That kind of landscape gives the children everyday-joy of the free-and-easy, almost “country like” life. For any pets, this place also will be a true heaven! The current owners of the house have brought joy to their children by giving them also a miniature pony that enthusiastically raced by the perfect “English” lawn”.

img2 img3

Lake Idyll

Baltezers is truly beautiful in any time of the year, it is the perfect place for secluded rest and relaxation, for “immersion” into oneself and close commune with nature; and furthermore here you can find an incredible wide-open spaces for all sorts of activities and entertainment of the sporting nature: walking, cycling, skiing, water sports, etc.

img5 img6
slide4-flower

Baltezers is truly beautiful in any time of the year, it is the perfect place for secluded rest and relaxation, for “immersion” into oneself and close commune with nature; and furthermore here you can find an incredible wide-open spaces for all sorts of activities and entertainment of the sporting nature: walking, cycling, skiing, water sports, etc.

Nature, comfort, prestige

What this township can be proud of? Well, first of all, it can be proud of its indescribable, unique charm of the present moment. Its local “transparent” silence is disturbed only by the singing of the birds and by the rustle of leaves. The palette of colors is softened by a flimsy fog and it is brightened by incredible sunsets by the lake. You get dizzy from all the fresh air of this place, and majestic pines distribute the finest aroma.

img7

EN

+371 29175097

slide4-flower

На берегу

большого белого озера

Каждый раз выбирая свой новый Дом, мы ищем совсем не квадратные метры, а темп, ритм и размер нашей жизни, как музыку, которая какое-то количество лет будет сопровождать каждую минуту нашей жизни.

Читать дальше ->
  • index_1_1
  • index_1_2
  • index_1_3
slide2-rightflower slide2-leftflower .

Семья - это дом, где тепло и уют.

Обилие стекла, панорамные окна открывают чудесную картину постоянно меняющейся природы за окном. Такой пейзаж дарит детям каждодневную радость вольной, почти “деревенской” жизни. Любым домашним питомцам здесь тоже будет настоящий рай! Нынешние владельцы дома порадовали своих детей даже миниатюрным пони, который с восторгом носился по идеальному “английскому” газону.

img2 img3

Озерная идиллия

Балтэзерс поистине прекрасен в любое время года, это идеальное место для уединенного отдыха, погружения в себя и тесного общения с природой; и при этом здесь невероятный простор для всяческих активностей и развлечений спортивного характера: прогулки, катание на велосипеде, лыжи, водные развлечения и т.д.

img5 img6
slide4-flower

Сегодня в Балтэзерсе есть все для комфортной и самодостаточной жизни: магазины и места для развлечений и отдыха. Чудесный ресторан Pērle c весьма изысканной кухней, несколько заведений попроще — гриль, пицца, домашняя еда.

Природа, комфорт, престиж

Чем может гордиться этот поселок? Да прежде всего непередаваемым, уникальным очарованием настоящего момента. Здешнюю прозрачную тишину нарушают только пение птиц и шелест листвы, палитру красок смягчают зыбкие туманы и расцвечивают невероятные закаты у озера, кружит голову свежий воздух, а величественные сосны распространяют тончайший аромат.

img7