RU

+371 29175097

mesto-title_EN

Lovely view of lake from every window

Place

Cozy and secluded township Baltezers

Like every self-respecting capital, Riga is surrounded by countless number of townships- suburbs-“moons”. Jurmala, Marupe, Babite, Pinki, Vecaki — the places, where flows a special countryside - suburban life. Those people who occasionally want to take a break from the active city life and those people who decided to build their primary residence closer to nature acquire in this place a real estate; on a grand scale, with freedom and spaciousness, which urban format does not allow.

Everything for a comfortable and self-sufficient life

Today in Baltezers you can have everything for a comfortable and self-sufficient life: schools, kindergartens, магазины, stores and places of entertainment and recreation, for example the wonderful restaurant Perle with a very refined cuisine, a few less exquisite catering facilities — grill, pizza, home-made food.

One of the main features of the location is an opportunity of water transportation directly from the pier next to the house to the city center and farther to the Baltic Sea.

Riga Center

16 km (30 min.)

Old Riga

19 km (31 min.)

Jurmala

63 km (1 hour 14 min.)

Baltic Sea beach

25 km (30 min.)

“Alfa” Shopping center

10 km (15 min.)

Airport

32 km (40 min.)

The elusive spirit of the tranquil and considerable history

Baltezers township is located on the shores of the serene and beautiful lake of the same name, only 4 km from Riga by Tallinn roadway. At the beginning of the last century, this place with its particular beauty was developing into a cottage area. Wealthy residents of Riga built their country houses in this place. That is why in this township rules reigns the elusive spirit of the tranquil and considerable history, the houses are not “cooped up” and do not huddle together, but proudly show their owners and neighbors their beauty and build. In this place you will find less pathos and social ambitions than in the slightly snobbish Jurmala; however, the lands of Baltezers have the equal amount of value and prestige. For those who know, Baltezers is a certain and clear identifying sign. It is the preferred living place for those people who seek harmony and pleasure not on the outside, but on the inside — among their family, alone with oneself, in the company with ever-changing, but unchangeably beautiful nature. Let's not throw around the big names, but, perhaps the best recommendation for this charming place will be the fact that Raimonds Pauls, the darling of the people and true hero of the nation, had chosen this particular place for his country house.

mesto-img-left

EN

+371 29175097

mesto-title

озеро из каждого окна

Место

Уютный и уединенный поселок Балтэзерс

Как и каждая уважающая себя столица, Рига окружена сонмом поселков-пригородов-спутников. Юрмала, Марупе, Бабите, Пиньки, Вецаки — места, где протекает особая дачнозагородная жизнь. Здесь обзаводятся недвижимостью те, кто время от времени хочет передохнуть от активной городской жизни, и те, кто решил обустроить свою основную резиденцию поближе к природе, с размахом, свободой и простором, которых не допускает городской формат.

Всё для комфортной и самодостаточной жизни

Cегодня в Балтэзерсе есть все для комфортной и самодостаточной жизни: школы, детские сады, магазины, места для развлечений и отдыха, например чудесный ресторан Pērle c весьма изысканной кухней, несколько заведений попроще — гриль, пицца, домашняя еда.

Одно из основных особенностей расположениея – это возможность передвижения по воде прямо от пристани рядом с домом в центр города и дальше в Балтийское море.

Центр риги

16 km (30 мин)

Старая рига

19 km (31 мин)

Юрмала

63 km (1 час 14 мин)

Пляж Балтийского моря

25 km (30 мин)

Супермаркет “Alfa”

10 km (15 мин)

Аэропорт

32 km (40 мин)

Неуловимый дух спокойной и солидной истории

Поселок Балтэзерс расположился на берегу одноименного спокойного и красивого озера, всего в 4 км от Риги по Таллинскому шоссе. Это своеобразное по красоте место стало складываться как дачный район в начале прошлого века. Здесь строили свои загородные дома состоятельные рижане. Потому и царит в поселке неуловимый дух спокойной и солидной истории, дома не ютятся и не жмутся друг к другу, а горделиво демонстрируют хозяевам и соседям свою красоту и стать. Здесь меньше пафоса и социальных амбиций, чем в слегка снобистской Юрмале, но ценности и престижа в балтэзерских землях не меньше. Для тех, кто разбирается, Балтэзерс — уверенный и понятный опознавательный знак. Жить тут предпочитают те, кто ищет гармонии и удовольствий не снаружи, а внутри — в кругу семьи, наедине с собой, в компании с меняющейся, но неизменно прекрасной природой. Не будем бросаться громкими именами, но, возможно, лучшей рекомендацией этому очаровательному месту послужит тот факт, что именно его выбрал для своего загородного дома всеобщий любимец и настоящий герой нации Раймонд Паулс.

mesto-img-left